Contact Us
Contact Departments:

Managing Director
Tuan Haji Hamdan Bin Hamid
Email: hamdanhamid@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6019-574 1224

Project (Ship-Repair & Ship-Building)
Izzat Bin Hamdan
Email: izzathamdan@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6018-379 7828

Muhammad Afiq Bin Abd Karim
Email: afiq@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6016-526 7224

Production
Mohd Norazman Bin Ahmad Laily
Email: norazman@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6016-520 5224

Branch Leader (Kota Kinabalu)
Rasdin Bin Nasaruddin
Email: rasdin@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6011-1600 0593

Branch Leader (Sandakan)
Ismai Bin Aras
Email: ismai@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6011-3600 9442

Branch Leader (Labuan)
Basrie Bin Wahideh
Email: basrie@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6011-2661 4181

HR & Administration
Nor Fadzillah Binti Abd Kadir
Email: fadzillah@hh2engineering.com

Accounts & Finance
Nur Fadzliana Binti Zambry  C.A.(M)
Email: fadzliana@hh2engineering.com

Procurement
Aziatul Amira Binti Othman
Email: amira@hh2engineering.com

IT & Warehouse
Ikmal Bin Hamdan
Email: ikmalhamdan@hh2engineering.com


HQ & Branch:


HH Tech Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd
36, Kawasan Perindustrian Seri Manjung, 32040 Seri Manjung, Perak, Malaysia.
TEL: +605-688 7224
FAX: +605-688 1032

Kota Kinabalu Office
DBKK A-0-2, Ground Floor, Lorong Bandar Sepanggar 1, Bandar Sepanggar Phase 1, Lot 2, Block A Intermediate, 88450 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.
+6088-499 730

Labuan Office
Preston Shipyard Sdn Bhd. KM9, Jalan Rancha-rancha, 87031 WP Labuan.
+6087-410 454

Sandakan Office
Lot 7, Ground Floor, Blok M, Bandar Letat Jaya, Jalan Lintas Utara, 9000 Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia.
+6089-217 451

Switch To Desktop Version